网络审计工具

对你的SEO进行深入的健康检查。审计工具检查你所有的现场SEO因素,快速识别任何问题 - 然后告诉你如何解决它们。

网络审计工具

识别SEO问题的最快方法

在几分钟内扫描你的整个网站,找出它的优化程度。你可以随心所欲地运行审计,所有数据都安全地存储在你的账户中,供将来参考。

扫描你的所有页面

扫描你的所有页面

手动检查你的网站可能需要很长时间。网络审计在几秒钟内完成,节省了你的时间,并立即发现了弱点。

保存XML报告

保存XML报告

要将审计结果传递给你的IT团队,只需将其下载为XML文件。然后,你可以打印出来或通过电子邮件将副本发给你的同事。

看什么是紧急的

看什么是紧急的

审计仪表板为你提供了方便的重要性指标,所以你总是知道哪些问题需要首先解决。

可行的洞察力

可行的洞察力

网络审计工具不只是发现SEO问题--它还告诉你如何解决这些问题。不用给专家打电话(或花几个小时阅读IT网站)就能得到你需要的答案。

比较以前的扫描结果

比较以前的扫描结果

将你的最新扫描与以前的扫描进行比较,以确保问题已经得到解决,并发现任何重复出现的错误。

评估了100多个数据点

评估了100多个数据点

网络审计检查了100多个数据点,从你的H1标签和正文副本到幕后的SEO,如你的robots.txt文件。

搜索引擎网站审计工具

找出你的网站的Seo问题

作者。  - 更新日期。 

如果你的宣传活动停滞不前,你需要迅速解决它,否则就有可能被你的竞争对手所取代。网络审计工具将给你提供你所需要的信息,给你的活动做一个全面的健康检查。它将给你一个最紧迫的问题的清晰清单,它将提供可操作的基于证据的建议,并被证明是有效的。你还可以看一下以前的审计,并跟踪历史表现。

我们都经历过这种情况。你刚刚为你的网站创建并发布了一批新的内容,当你发现你的SEO表现不尽如人意时,你很失望。然而,这还不是最令人沮丧的部分!困难的是找出导致谷歌将你的页面排名如此之低的原因。

如果你没有跟上谷歌不断的算法变化,要弄清楚一个页面为什么表现不佳,可能是一个挑战。这就是网站审计可以派上用场的地方。网站审计将使你能够准确地确定是什么导致你的内容比竞争对手的排名低。

通过将网站审计工具与其他SEO工具结合使用,你可以帮助确保你的网站有所有正确的元标签,一个正确的XML网站地图,以及更多。所有这些都将显示在一份分析报告中,使你能够确定哪些页面和内容需要改进。

市场上有很多SEO审计工具,我们根据我们的SEO数据和报告创建了我们自己的工具。这个工具可以帮助大大小小的企业更好地了解他们如何通过让谷歌和其他搜索引擎将他们的排名提高到更高的位置。

使用SEO审计工具来提高你的排名将对你的客户渠道产生立竿见影的效果。你会得到明显更多的入境线索,他们会通过有机搜索找到你,而这往往会导致更多的专门消费者,他们很可能会再次光临。

在搜索中排名较高,通常会使一个企业看起来更有信誉,大多数潜在客户不会去看一页又一页的谷歌结果。大多数人在搜索栏中输入他们的标签,他们会选择他们遇到的第一个或第二个网站。

与其聘请一个昂贵的SEO专家来告诉你如何提高你的网站的SEO价值,网络审计工具的设计是为了快速和经济地做到这一点。这个工具将扫描你的网站,让你确定哪些地方做得好,哪些地方做得不好,然后它将提出改变建议,使你的网站的搜索排名直线上升。

如果你曾经想知道你的网站到底出了什么问题,是什么破坏了你的SEO排名,那么网络审计工具就是你需要的。这个工具将浏览一个网页,并通知你哪些地方没有正常工作,以及你可以做什么来解决这些问题,这样你就可以回到首页的顶部。

你有没有想过,为什么你的搜索引擎优化工作在你尽力改善的情况下仍然效果不佳?网络审计工具将通过你的网站,确定哪些看起来不错,哪些需要改变。有了这个简短的SEO问题清单,你就能准确地找出你需要解决的问题来提高你的搜索排名。

SEO网站审计工具的总体情况

我们的SEO分析引擎远不是一个简单的工具,它由一系列不同的SEO工具组成,可以让你确定如何提高你的搜索排名。这个SEO检查工具不需要单独使用这些工具,然后为你汇编结果,而是为你做一切。

我们决定开发这个网站分析系统,以便让我们的客户更容易进行审计报告,而不需要自己成为SEO大师。雇用一个SEO专家团队往往是昂贵的,而使用这个简单的工具可以让企业主节省数百甚至数千美元。

例如,许多SEO专家收取的咨询费超过每小时150美元,以编制一个网站的报告!高级专家可能会收取数倍于此的费用,向希望提高流量和获得客户速度的企业主提出建议。

进行SEO分析包括采取多管齐下的方法,让网站所有者弄清楚为什么在涉及到他们的SEO排名和随后的流量时事情会出错。可以理解的是,如果一些企业主不确定一个工具将如何帮助他们分析其数字存在,他们可能会对使用该工具感到犹豫。

由于我们对我们的SEO报告编译器非常有信心,我们甚至提供了一个为期十天的免费试用,你可以用它来确定这个SEO工具是否值得你花时间和金钱。另一件要记住的事情是,网站审计工具不一定是你的网站需要的银弹。

虽然像这样的SEO工具可以帮助你确定问题的来源,但你仍然要自己去解决诸如断链和页面加载速度慢的问题。

##什么是SEO网站审计工具?

无论你是在销售内部创意还是在进行白标业务,SEO网站审计工具都是为了进行网站分析,发现突出问题。这些问题通常会导致谷歌搜索排名下降,这将使人们更难找到你的网站。

如果你处于一个竞争激烈的领域,当涉及到某个特定的关键词时,你有很多其他企业在争夺榜首位置,你将需要一个行动计划,以便你可以提高你的排名。做到这一点的最好方法是聘请一位SEO专家,或者使用SEO工具进行分析。

正如我们已经提到的,SEO检查工具的主要优势之一是,它将比有血有肉的SEO专家要实惠得多,同时还能抓住大部分的主要问题。如果你发现SEO审计工具并没有将你的搜索排名提高到你所希望的程度,那么你就可以继续聘请专家来解决任何未决问题。

虽然网站分析这个词让人觉得SEO工具对网站进行了简单的检查,但实际上有许多过程被捆绑在我们的工具中。让我们简单看看这个工具是如何工作的,以便你能更好地了解它是否能在你的网站上很好地工作。

当你第一次安装SEO分析引擎时,你必须进行首次设置,并选择你希望它安装在你的机器上的位置。你将需要为它提供管理员权限,以便它能够正常工作,但你随后可以继续检查你的网站。

选择你想进行SEO分析的URL,并确定你是想扫描单个页面还是网站的每个页面。请记住,扫描每一个页面将比只确定一个页面的SEO报告花费更多一点时间。一旦扫描完成,该工具将在一份整洁的报告中展示其网站分析结果。

在让你看到问题来源的同时,这个工具将为你提供改善SEO排名的必要步骤。否则,你需要有一个基本的专业知识水平,以弄清楚必须做什么来解决当你运行检查器时出现的问题。

##为你的需求选择正确的SEO网站审计工具

要想知道你应该使用哪种SEO审计工具,取决于一系列的因素,如果你以前从未购买过这些工具,可能就不太明显了。你必须考虑一个工具的性能和它所包含的额外功能,让你更好地了解一个特定的工具是否值得你花钱。

我们将看看在确定一个SEO网站审计工具是否能满足你的需求时,需要寻找的一些最关键的功能。请记住,不同的企业在进行SEO审计时可能有不同的优先级,但以下大多数功能将是普遍需要的。

易于使用

你应该在一个高质量的SEO工具中寻找的第一件事就是易用性。如果你不完全是一个SEO专家,但你仍然想提高你的网站的SEO排名,那么你将需要一个具有直接用户界面的工具,它将引导用户完成使用过程。

如果有人每次都要拿出说明书来使用一个审计工具,那么他们很可能最终会避开它,因为它将会过于复杂。使用审计工具的主要优势之一是节省专家的费用,那么,为什么你想要一个需要专家才能充分利用它的程序?

###评估的数据点

在确定结果的准确性和有效性时,你还应该考虑SEO检查工具所评估的数据点的数量。有无数的因素决定了一个网站在谷歌等搜索引擎上的排名,你能跟踪的因素越多越好。

这些数据点的范围可以从一块内容中的关键词密度这样简单的东西到影响你的网站SEO的更隐蔽的因素,如robot.txt。如果你不能在第一时间发现问题,那么帮助提升你网站的评级将更具挑战性。

###有见地的解决方案

在帮助识别导致你的SEO排名低下的问题的同时,你也要使用一个SEO审计工具,为你提供解决这些问题的方案。知道你有一个问题是一回事,但有办法减少这个问题的影响是完全不同的。

一些SEO工具只会识别你的页面存在的问题,而没有真正提出解决问题的方法。这些工具通常只为专家设计,他们将已经知道如何解决他们所遇到的网站搜索结果问题。

##我们的SEO网站审计工具独家功能

不是所有的SEO工具都是一样的,我们花了很多精力来开发我们认为是最好的SEO检查工具。进行SEO分析是一项具有挑战性的任务,我们想让初学者和在网络上开展业务的老手都能更容易上手。

虽然我们在这个SEO审计工具中包含了很多功能,但其中有几个我们认为比其他的功能更有影响力。让我们来看看我们最引以为豪的一些功能,这样你就可以看到我们与其他网站审计供应商的区别。

###一次性扫描你的页面

不得不通过你的每一个页面,选择一个关键词,然后进行分析,这可能需要很长时间。这就是为什么我们包括了完整的扫描功能,它将通过一个特定的URL上的所有页面,给你一个完整的SEO性能的概述,一个一个的。

###将以前的报告保存为XML,并与它们进行结果比较

一旦你进行了一个报告,你就可以把它保存为XML,这样你就可以与其他正在从事网站SEO工作的人分享它。这也可以让你保留以前的网站迭代记录,这样你就可以看到在你使用这个工具的过程中,你的SEO排名是如何提高的。

网站审计工具还包含一个功能,你可以用它来比较你目前的扫描和以前对同一网站进行的扫描。这将使你更好地了解是否每一个问题都得到了解决,它将使你能够识别顽固的、反复出现的问题。

紧急指标和可操作的洞察力

我们还在审计报告指出的每个问题旁边加入了一个紧迫性评级,这样你就能更好地了解你应该首先解决哪些问题。能够解决像这样的大问题,将使你能够更快地提升你的网站排名,吸引更多的客户和收入。

此外,该工具通过向你提供可操作的见解,帮助你解决报告中概述的问题。我们的SEO工具有一个深入的解决方案数据库,我们不断地更新,所以你总是有一个想法,你需要采取的下一步,以获得最大的影响。

人们为什么使用SEO网站审计工具?

为什么首先要使用SEO审计工具?主要原因是,你可以优化你的网站在谷歌等网站上的搜索引擎排名。拥有一个更好的SEO排名将使你能够吸引更多的客户,因为你的业务在给定的关键词中会出现得更高。

在搜索中排名靠前已被证明可以提高来企业的客户数量,因为绝大多数人的目光都不会超过搜索结果的第一页。即使你是第二页的第一个结果,你看到的结果也不会比第一页的网站多。

想一想你上次在谷歌上输入特定的搜索词后浏览第一页以外的内容是什么时候。除非你在寻找一些不可能在第一页找到的晦涩的东西,那么你很可能已经很久没有涉足第一页以外的地方了。

许多网站所有者会使用网站审计工具的另一个原因是,它们会让他们弄清楚他们的网站有什么问题。通常,可能有一些突出的问题拖累了网页的搜索排名,而审计将是确定造成这些问题的唯一途径。

正如我们在前面提到的是,审计工具通常比雇用个人来管理你的网站的SEO要实惠得多。虽然你可能会得到一个更深入的分析,而且你可以向顾问提出问题,但雇用他们的费用将远远超过你为我们的网站审计工具支付的费用。

如果你试图优化你的在线存在,进行网站审计是为你的目标关键词获得更好结果的最佳方式之一。

独家SEO网站审计工具来自Ranktracker

你可能想知道是什么让我们的SEO审计工具有别于竞争对手的方案,有几件事我们做得不同。首先,我们有一个更实惠的定价方案,可以让你根据自己的需要选择支付多少钱。

你可以使用我们的分级定价方案来确保你从我们的SEO网站审计工具中得到你想要的东西,而不是为你不需要的东西支付额外费用。然而,以较低的价格,你也会得到一份更有效的审计报告,这将使你更容易制定一个SEO战略。

例如,我们感到自豪的是,我们的SEO审计工具比许多竞争对手更准确。由于我们使用超过100个数据点来确定你的网站在Google SERP上的表现,你将对影响你的排名的因素有一个更深入的了解。

最后,我们设计的所有SEO工具对我们所有的客户来说都是平易近人的,这对SEO分析引擎也是如此。如果你以前从未使用过这种类型的程序,那么你会很高兴地听到,我们的程序有一个浅显的学习曲线,所以你可以在使用的第一个小时内就能适应它。

FAQ

在审计网站时,需要考虑广泛的因素。在进行网站审计时,你应该注意的一些主要问题包括线索生成过程(连同CTA),你的网站的设计和用户体验,以及内容本身。

通过检查我们上面提到的网站的各个方面,网站审计可以确定是什么原因导致你的网站在页面SEO和有机流量方面排名一直很低。无论是人还是SEO审计工具,你通常需要一份网站分析报告来找出问题所在。

它们是SEO工具,用于对网站进行审计报告,以确定是什么原因导致SEO表现不佳。能够影响不良网站分析的因素包括链接建设不足、断链和其他SEO错误。

使用我们的SEO工具对你的网站进行SEO审计是相对简单的。首先,安装网络审计程序,然后输入你希望检查SEO问题的URL。你可以决定是扫描一个单独的页面,还是在你网站的所有页面上运行SEO检查器。

网站审计将为你提供一份SEO报告,让你清楚地知道你需要做什么来更持续地获得更高的搜索排名。其中一个审计可以为你提供更多的信息,而不是通过像谷歌分析这样的东西来获得。

技术性SEO审计本质上是一种SEO分析,对通常影响页面SEO的主要因素进行分析。一个SEO工具可以用来进行这些审计,这样研究就不必由经营网站的人手动完成。

网站审计可以帮助你确定你网站上的哪些内容正在提高你的SEO排名,哪些网页正在拖累你。使用SEO审计工具还可以让你确定这些网页到底出了什么问题,这样你就可以制定一个策略来解决这些问题。

由于我们对所遇到的许多自动SEO检查工具感到失望,我们决定开发自己的工具。我们利用我们对排名跟踪的深入了解,创造了市场上最准确的SEO工具之一。

人们有什么要说的?

Slide 1 of 13
Vithurs, CEO, BlessedCBD

Vithurs

CEO, BlessedCBD

Ranktracker是可靠的产品

今天市场上有这么多的排名跟踪工具,要找到 "一个 "可能很困难。在玩了Ranktracker并与Felix讨论了它的各种功能后,我清楚地看到他们有一个坚实的产品。对于任何仍有疑问的人来说,他们提供了一个7天的免费试用,让你在做决定之前探索这个工具

世界上一些领先公司的营销人员都在使用Ranktracker。

  • RedBull
  • Apple logo
  • Adidas logo
  • Haynes logo
  • COMMONWEALTH logo
  • Jyske logo
  • Spigo logo
  • Novi logo
  • MKS Ophir logo
  • Professional Beauty Systems logo
  • Champ logo
  • HAN logo
  • savills logo
  • Personal Wine logo
  • Celtic Tuning logo

免费试用Ranktracker

Web Audit tool

Get an in-depth health check of your SEO. The audit tool checks of all your on-site SEO factors, quickly identifying any issues - then tells you how to fix them.

Overview of the Web Audit product user interface

The fastest way to identify SEO problems

Scan your whole website in minutes to find out how well optimized it is. You can run audits as often as you like, and all data is stored safely in your account for future reference.

Glasses

Scan all your pages

Checking your website manually could take forever. The web audit does it in seconds, saving you time and spotting weaknesses instantly.

Webpage being scanned

Save XML reports

To pass on the audit results to your IT team, simply download them as an XML file. You can then print off or email a copy to your colleagues.

List with tick box

See what's urgent

The audit dashboard gives you handy importance indicators, so you always know which issues to tackle first.

Eye

Actionable insights

The Web Audit tool doesn’t just spot SEO problems – it also tells you how to fix them. Get the answers you need without calling an expert (or spending hours reading IT websites).

Two documents side by side

Compare previous scans

Compare your latest scan with previous ones to make sure that problems have been fixed, and to spot any recurring errors.

Server rack

Evaluates over 100 data points

The Web Audit checks over 100 data points, from your H1 tags and body copy through to behind-the-scenes SEO like your robots.txt file.

Seo Site Audit Tool

Find the Seo Issues with Your Website

By:  - Updated: 

SEO is about more than just stuffing keywords into your site and hoping that things work out. You’ll also need to make sure that your site has no technical issues, and the easiest way to make sure of this is by using our Web Audit Tool. This tool will allow you to figure out exactly what’s going wrong with your site and what you need to fix to change it.

We’ve all been there. You just got done creating and posting a fresh batch of content for your site and you’re disappointed when you find out that your SEO performance is subpar. However, this isn’t even the most frustrating part about it! The difficult thing is finding out what’s causing Google to rank your page so low.

If you don’t keep abreast of Google’s constant algorithm changes, it can be a challenge to figure out why a page is underperforming. This is where a website audit can come in handy. A site audit will allow you to determine exactly what’s causing your content to rank lower than the competition.

By using a website audit tool in conjunction with other SEO tools, you can help make sure that your site has all of the right meta tags, a proper XML sitemap, and much more. All of this will be displayed in an analysis report that will allow you to determine which pages and content you need to improve.

There are plenty of SEO audit tools on the market, and we’ve created our own based on our SEO data and reports. This tool helps businesses both large and small get a better idea of how they can improve their presence on the web by getting Google and other search engines to rank them higher.

Using an SEO audit tool to improve your rankings will have instantly noticeable effects on your customer pipeline. You’ll get significantly more inbound leads who will come to you through organic searches, and this will often lead to more dedicated consumers who will be likely to come back.

Ranking higher in searches will usually make a business seem more reputable, and most potential customers won’t go through page upon page of Google results. Most people enter their tags into the search bar and they pick the first or second website they come across.

Instead of hiring a pricey SEO expert to tell you what you can do to improve your site’s SEO value, the web audit tool is designed to do it quickly and affordably. This tool will scan your site and allow you to determine what’s working well and what isn’t, and it will then suggest changes that can cause your site’s search ranking to skyrocket.

If you’ve ever wondered exactly what’s wrong with your site and what’s ruining your SEO ranking, then the web audit tool is what you need. This tool will go through a web page and notify you of the things that aren’t working properly and what you can do to fix them so you can get back to the top of the front page.

Have you ever wondered why your SEO efforts aren’t working out well despite your best efforts to improve them? The web audit tool will go through your site and determine what looks good and what needs changing. With this short list of SEO issues, you’ll be able to figure out exactly what you need to address to improve your search rankings.

The SEO Site Audit Tool in General

Far from being a simple tool of its own, our SEO analysis engine consists of a range of different SEO tools that will allow you to determine how you can improve your search rankings. Instead of having to use each of these tools individually and then compiling the results for you, this SEO checker does everything for you.

We decided to develop this website analysis system so that we could make it easier for our customers to conduct audit reporting without having to be masters of SEO themselves. Hiring a team of SEO experts can often be pricey, and using this simple tool allows business owners to save hundreds if not thousands of dollars.

For example, many SEO experts charge consulting fees of over $150 per hour to compile a report of a single site! Senior experts may charge several times that amount to make recommendations to business owners looking to boost their traffic and the speed with which they gain customers.

Conducting an SEO analysis consists of making a multi-pronged approach that will allow a site owner to figure out why things are going wrong when it comes to their SEO ranking and subsequent traffic. Understandably, some business owners may be hesitant to use a tool if they’re not sure how it will help them analyze their digital presence.

Since we’re so confident in our SEO report compiler, we even offer a ten-day free trial that you can use to determine whether or not this SEO tool is worth your time and money. Another thing to keep in mind is that a website audit tool may not necessarily be the silver bullet that your site needs.

While SEO tools like these can help you determine the source of your issues, you’ll still have to take it upon yourself to fix problems like broken links and slow page loading speed.

What is the SEO Site Audit Tool?

Whether you’re selling an in-house idea or you’re conducting white label business, the SEO website audit tool is designed to perform a website analysis that finds outstanding issues. These issues typically lead to a reduced Google search ranking that will make it harder for people to find your site.

If you’re in a competitive field where you have a lot of other businesses vying for the top spot when it comes to a particular keyword, you’re going to need a plan of action so that you can improve your rankings. The best way to do this is to either hire an SEO expert or to use SEO tools to conduct the analysis.

As we’ve already mentioned, one of the main advantages of an SEO checker is that it will be much more affordable than a flesh-and-blood SEO expert, while still catching most of the major issues. If you find that the SEO audit tool doesn’t improve your search rankings to the extent that you’d prefer, you can then go on to hire an expert to fix up any outstanding issues.

While the term website analysis makes it seem like the SEO tool conducts a simple check of the site, there are actually many processes that are bundled into our tools. Let’s take a short look at how the tool works so that you can get a better idea of whether it will work well on your site.

When you first install the SEO analysis engine, you’ll have to perform a first-time setup and select where you want it installed on your machine. You will need to provide it with administrator privileges so that it will be able to function properly, but you can then move on to checking your site.

Select the URL that you would like to conduct an SEO analysis of and determine whether you want to scan a single page or every page on the site. Keep in mind that scanning every page will take a little bit longer than determining the SEO report for just a single page. Once the scan is conducted, the tool will present its website analysis results in a tidy report.

Along with letting you see the source of the problems, this tool will provide you with the steps necessary to improve your SEO ranking. Otherwise, you’d need to have a baseline level of expertise to figure out what would have to do to fix the issues that pop up when you run the checker.

Choosing the Correct SEO Site Audit Tool for Your Needs

Figuring out which SEO audit tool you should use depends on a wide range of factors that may not exactly be evident if you’ve never shopped for one of them before. You’ll have to consider how a tool performs and the extras that it comes included with to give you a better idea of whether or not a specific tool is worth your money.

We’re going to take a look at some of the most crucial features to look for when figuring out if an SEO site audit tool will fulfill your needs. Keep in mind that various businesses may have different priorities when conducting an SEO audit, but most of the following features will be universally desirable.

Ease of Use

One of the first things you should look for in a quality SEO tool is the ease of use. If you’re not exactly an SEO expert and you still want to improve your site’s SEO rankings, then you’ll need a tool that has a straightforward user interface that will guide the user through the process of using it.

If someone has to break out the instruction manual to use an audit tool every time, then they will likely end up avoiding it since it will be over complicated. One of the main advantages of using an audit tool is saving money on experts, so why would you want a program that requires an expert to make the most of it?

Data Points Evaluated

You should also consider the number of data points that are evaluated by an SEO checker when determining how accurate and effective the results will be. There are countless factors that go into determining how well a website ranks on a search engine like Google and the more of them you can track, the better.

These data points can range from something as simple as keyword density in a piece of content to more obscure factors that will influence your site’s SEO, like the robot.txt. If you can’t identify an issue in the first place, then it will be more challenging to help boost your site’s rating.

Insightful Solutions

Along with helping identify the issues that are causing your low SEO rankings, you’ll also want to use an SEO audit tool that will provide you with solutions to these problems. Knowing that you have an issue is one thing, but having a way to reduce the impact of the issue is an entirely different thing.

Some SEO tools will only identify problems with your page without actually proposing a solution to them. These tools are typically only designed for experts who will already know how they can address the website search result problems that they come across.

Our SEO Site Audit Tool Exclusive Features

Not all SEO tools are created equal, and we’ve put quite a bit of effort into developing what we think is the best SEO checker available. Conducting an SEO analysis is a challenging task that we want to make more approachable for both beginners and veterans of conducting business on the web.

While there are many features that we’ve included in this SEO audit tool, there are a few of them that we believe have more of an impact than the rest. Let’s take a look at some of the features that we’re most proud of so you can see what sets us apart from other website audit providers.

Scan Your Pages All at Once

Having to go through each of your pages, selecting a keyword, and then conducting an analysis could take forever. That’s why we’ve included the complete scan feature that will go through all of the pages on a particular URL, giving you a complete rundown of their SEO performance, one by one.

Save Previous Reports as XMLs and Compare Results with Them

Once you’ve conducted a report, you’ll be able to save it as an XML so you can share it with other people who are working on your site’s SEO. This will also allow you to keep a record of previous iterations of the site so you can see how your SEO rankings have improved over the time you’ve been using the tool.

The website audit tool also contains a feature that you can use to compare your current scans to previous ones that were conducted on the same site. This will give you a better idea of whether every issue has been solved and it will allow you to identify stubborn, recurring problems.

Urgency Indicators and Actionable Insights

We’ve also included an urgency rating next to each issue that the audit reports indicate so you have a better idea of which problems you should address first. Being able to tackle larger issues like these will allow you to bump up your site ranking sooner, drawing in more customers and revenue.

Also, the tool helps you solve problems that are outlined in the reports by providing you with actionable insights. Our SEO tool comes with an in-depth database of solutions that we’re constantly updating so you always have an idea of the next step you need to take for the greatest possible impact.

Why Do People Use SEO Site Audit Tools?

Why would you use SEO audit tools in the first place? The main reason is so that you can optimize your site’s search engine ranking on a site like Google. Having an improved SEO ranking will allow you to draw in more customers because your business will appear higher for a given keyword.

Ranking higher in searches has been shown to improve the number of customers that come to a business because the vast majority of people don’t look past the first page of search results. Even if you’re the first result on the second page, you won’t see anywhere near as many results as a site on the first page.

Think about the last time that you browsed beyond the first page on Google after entering a specific search term. Unless you’re looking for something obscure that you’re unlikely to find on the first page, then it’s likely been a long time since you’ve ventured beyond it.

Another reason why many site owners will use site audit tools is that they will let them figure out what’s wrong with their site. Often, there may be outstanding issues that are dragging down a web page’s search ranking, and an audit will be the only way to determine what’s causing those problems.

As we mentioned earlier on in is that audit tools are usually far more affordable than hiring an individual to manage your site’s SEO. While you’ll likely get a more in-depth analysis and you’ll be able to ask a consultant questions, the cost of hiring them will be far more than you pay for our site audit tools.

If you’re trying to optimize your online presence, conducting a website audit is one of the best ways to get better results for the keywords that you’re targeting.

Exclusive SEO Site Audit Tool from Ranktracker

You may be wondering what sets our SEO audit tool apart from the competition’s programs, and there are a few things that we do differently. First of all, we have a much more affordable pricing scheme that will allow you to choose how much you pay based on your needs.

Instead of paying extra for things that you don’t need, you can use our tiered pricing scheme to ensure that you’re getting exactly what you want out of our SEO site audit tool. However, for a lower price, you’re also getting a far more effective audit report that will allow you to more easily develop an SEO strategy.

For example, we take pride in the fact that our SEO audit tool is more accurate than many of its competitors. Since we use over 100 data points to determine how your site is performing on Google SERPs, you’ll have a much more in-depth idea of the factors that influence your ranking.

Finally, we design all of our SEO tools to be approachable for all of our customers, and that holds true for the SEO analysis engine as well. If you’ve never used a program of this type before, then you’ll be happy to hear that our program has a shallow learning curve so you can get used to it within the first hour of use.

Frequently asked questions

There is a wide range of factors to consider when auditing a website. Some of the major concerns that you should look out for when conducting a website audit include the lead generation process (along with CTAs), your site’s design and UX, and the content itself.

By checking the aspects of a site that we mentioned above, a website audit can determine what’s causing your site to rank consistently low when it comes to page SEO and organic traffic. Whether it’s a person or an SEO audit tool, you’ll typically need a website analysis report to figure out the issues.

They are SEO tools that are used to conduct an audit report on a website to determine what is causing poor SEO performance. Factors that can influence a poor site analysis include inadequate link building, broken links, and other SEO errors.

Conducting an SEO audit of your site using our SEO tool is relatively straightforward. Start off by installing the web audit program and then entering the URL that you wish to check for SEO issues. You can decide whether you scan an individual page or if you run the SEO checker on all pages of your site.

A website audit will provide you with an SEO report that will let you know exactly what you need to do to get higher search rankings more consistently. One of these audits can provide you with more info than you’d get through something like Google analytics.

A technical SEO audit is essentially an SEO analysis that goes over the major factors that typically impact a page’s SEO. An SEO tool can be used to conduct these audits so that the research doesn’t have to be done manually by the person running the site.

A website audit can help you determine what content on your site is improving your SEO ranking and which web pages are dragging you down. Using an SEO audit tool can also let you determine exactly what’s wrong with those pages so you can formulate a strategy to fix the issues.

Since we were disappointed with many of the automated SEO checker tools we had come across, we decided to develop our own. We’ve used our intimate knowledge of rank tracking to create one of the most accurate SEO tools on the market.

What do people have to say?

CEO of Rankfluence
Vithurs, CEO
Rankfluence

With so many rank tracking tools available on the market today, it can be tricky finding "the one". After playing around with Ranktracker and discussing its various features with Felix, it's clear to me they have a solid product. For anyone still in doubt, they offer a 7 day free trial, which allows you to explore the tool before you make a decision!

Join our happy customers

  • BidCentral logo
  • Apple logo
  • Adidas logo
  • Haynes logo
  • Jyske logo

Try Ranktracker for FREE

Contact
Contact usMobile phone with mail envelopes