如何利用目标页面

  • Felix Rose-Collins
  • 2 min read
如何利用目标页面

目录

介绍

一旦你完成了对一个现有网站的SEO分析和研究 网站,你的下一步将是确定你的目标页面并为它们建立一个 层次结构。无论你有什么类型的网站 (信息类、联盟类、电子商务类等),你都需要有几个关键的 目标页面,作为 "低垂的水果",让谷歌搜索 用户很容易找到你的网站。

在这篇文章中,我们将给你一个关于目标页面的完整速成课程。 我们将首先解释它们是什么以及如何识别它们。然后。 然后,我们将深入探讨如何利用SEO技术和我们的革命性技术来优化和跟踪 使用SEO技术和我们革命性的排名跟踪工具来优化和跟踪它们的表现。 追踪工具。

你准备好获得更高的排名了吗?

目标页面。它们是什么?

目标页面本质上是你网站的*主页面。这些是 胜过你网站上大多数其他内容的页面。它们 可以是长篇文章和支柱性内容,主要的 "关于 "页面,联系页面,甚至是网站的主页。 联系页面,甚至是网站的主页。

这些目标页面将是带来最多 访客和最佳关键词排名的页面。通过将你的努力集中在 你的整体SEO工作将有更大的影响,并产生更快的结果。 比起你专注于优化每一个页面,你的整体SEO努力将产生更大的影响,并产生更快的结果。 你的整体搜索引擎优化工作将产生更大的影响,并产生更快的效果,而不是让你同时专注于优化网站的每一个页面

专注于单个目标页面也使你更容易 跟踪你的结果。与其等着对跨网站内容的一堆微观变化 而不是等着对跨网站的内容进行大量的微观改变来产生效果,你可以对关键的目标页面进行宏观改变。 目标页面进行宏观改变,并看到严重的结果和重要的数据。

你从关键目标页面的排名中收集的数据可能包括。

  • 访客找到你的页面时使用的最主要的关键词。

  • 你的访客喜欢什么类型的内容。

  • 你的访客中转化为销售或客户的百分比。

然后,你可以利用这些数据来开发你的其他目标 网页、主页和支柱性内容。

目标页面的主要内容是什么?

现在你知道了什么是目标页,你可能会想,"为什么你需要目标页? 你为什么需要目标页面,以开始,为什么它们对 SEO*重要吗?"

在本节中,我们将向你提供一些关键的原因,为什么你 在本节中,我们将向你提供一些关键的理由,说明为什么你应该在进入全站SEO之前,先关注目标页面,然后再进行 你的活动。

###1)允许你对SEO活动进行分段

从商业角度来看,先做目标网页是有意义的。 有意义。如果你是一个SEO专家,那么往往很难 说服小客户在大规模的SEO活动上花费数万美元。 大规模的SEO活动。

然而,如果你能将你的SEO分成 "部分",专注于 着重于一次优化一个关键的目标页面,那么对客户来说,这往往是更容易负担得起的。 对客户来说更实惠。这也使他们能够跟踪你的 进展,并允许你按月延长合同的条款。 按月延长合同条款。

例如,你可能为一个警惕的客户做了一些伟大的工作。 在看到你在第一个月为一个主要目标页面所做的一切后,他们 在看到你在第一个月为一个主要目标网页所做的一切后,他们可能会雇用你在第二个月为另一个目标网页工作,以此类推。 以此类推。

2)设置页面权限

谷歌算法重视拥有良好权威结构的网站。 这通常被称为 "[筒仓结构]https://searchengineland.com/everything-not-blog-post-start-using-silos-242508)" 在SEO界,这通常被称为"筒仓结构"。你的目标页面通常会作为网站的主要 的支柱。一旦它们完成了,你就可以通过在每个类别下添加较小的博客文章来提高每个支柱的排名。 在每个类别下添加较小的博客文章来提高每个支柱的排名。

这使你的网站能够建立深的,而不是建立广和 浅的*。反过来,这使你的网站看起来更有权威性。 值得信赖,并有更好的组织,从而提高你的SERPs在 谷歌搜索结果中的排名。

###3)建立了一个基准

通过一次专注于优化一个目标页面,你将能够 建立在你以前的成功之上。通常情况下,你最困难的任务将是 优化第一个目标页面。然后,一旦你有几个星期的时间来 对你的新的和改进的目标页面产生分析数据,你就可以 调整你的策略并将其应用于网站的其他目标页面。

例如,你可能会发现,你的页面需要有一定的 字数或某些多媒体内容才能表现良好。你可能会发现 人们使用次要的或支持性的关键字找到目标页面 而不是主要关键词。

你可以把你所获得的所有这些信息应用于 构建其他目标页面,使你的过程更快、更有效。 效率。

###4)更好的链接建设

最后,专注于目标页面可以帮助你的链接建设 努力。一旦你在一个完成的目标页面上产生了一些数据。 你就可以计算出有多少内部链接和反向链接 你需要多少内部链接和反向链接,以确保你的其他目标页面有最好的机会 成功的机会。

用Ranktracker的网络审计工具分析页面

当你致力于建立你的目标页面时,Ranktracker的Web Audit 工具对于跟踪数据是非常有用的。网络审计](/web-audit/)工具可以扫描 你的网站,并收集特定的数据,如。

  • 其拥有的反向链接的数量。

  • 在主要搜索引擎上被索引的网页数量。

  • 如果你的任何页面无法抓取(例如,被遗忘的robot.txt 文件)。

  • 可用性问题(断链、重定向等)。

我们的网站审计工具分析了100多个不同的数据点和网站 形成一个简单、易读的报告,准确地告诉你 你需要改进的地方,以及网站做得好的地方。该 该工具还将对改进措施进行优先排序,以便你在进行重要的、最有影响的修复之前,可以将注意力放在 重要的、最有影响的修复,然后再继续进行小的修复。

如何使用排名追踪工具确定目标页面

如果你刚开始做网站的SEO,那么你的第一步将是 确定你的跟踪页面。做到这一点的最好方法是使用我们的 Rank Tracker工具。这个工具将使你能够跟踪你的 网站的整体表现。

更具体地说,Rank Tracker 允许你跟踪你的网站上的单个页面!

这意味着你可以分析你网站上的每一个页面。 你将能够检查关键指标,例如。

  • 它在搜索结果中的平均位置(针对谷歌、必应、雅虎。 和Yandex。

  • 该网页排名的主要关键词。

  • 该页面排名和关键词的竞争。

  • 每个页面有多少个反向链接。

  • 每个页面每月获得多少流量。

获得所有这些数据将为你提供关键的信息。 你需要的信息,以确定哪些页面的表现优于其他页面。 其余的。然后,你将能够把每个页面归类为目标页面或 子页面,并优先考虑你应该首先处理的目标页面。 的优先级。

例如,如果你有两个表现最好的目标页面,一个可能得到 15,000名访客/月,而另一个得到18,5000名访客/月。如果 你刚刚开始你的SEO活动,你会想要 优先处理18.5万/月的页面,然后再转到 15k/月的页面。

###在电子表格中跟踪页面

当你通过Rank Tracker工具分析每个页面的数据时,你需要一种方法来保持这些数据的条理性。 工具,你将需要一种方法来保持所有的组织。这对于大型网站来说尤其如此。 对于大型网站来说尤其如此,因为很容易失去对一个50多页网站的跟踪。

对于组织页面,我们建议使用Microsoft Excel或谷歌表格。 当你通过网站工作,扫描页面时,在电子表格中为每个页面指定一行 在电子表格中为每个页面的URL指定一行。然后你应该有数据 列,包括。

  • 页面优先级(低、中、高)。

  • 页面类型(支柱、博客、线索捕获、销售)。

  • 搜索引擎索引:是/否(它是否显示在搜索引擎上?)

  • 每月交通量。

  • 该页面的主要关键词排名。

  • 提高页面排名的注意事项。

  • 域名授权(其SERPs排名)。

  • 反向链接的数量。

  • 链接速度(该网页产生新[反向链接]的速度(/反向链接检查器/))。

诚然,在网站的每一个页面上建立你的电子表格将是这个过程中最烦人和费力的步骤。 将是这一过程中最令人厌烦和痛苦的步骤。一旦它 完成后,你将拥有所有你需要的数据,以确定哪些页面是你的目标页面。 网页是你的目标网页。

你将能够向你的客户展示这些数据,这将给他们带来 准确地了解他们网站的整体表现,并逐页细分。 逐页细分。这不仅会增加你与客户的信任 客户的信任,而且它将允许你创建一个细分的行动计划 你将实施的行动计划来产生结果。

优先考虑目标页面

在完成对网站的初步分析表后,你将需要 确定哪些页面是目标页面,对它们进行优先排序,然后弄清楚 哪些是最重要的,然后再开始。你在研究过程中所积累的所有数据 在研究过程中积累的所有数据将帮助你完成这项工作。

在本节中,我们将讨论如何确定目标页面的优先次序。 网页。

Higher-Ranking Pages (较高排名的网页) #> Lower-Ranking Pages (较低排名的网页

确定哪个页面是目标页面的最简单方法之一是通过 它的SERPs排名。同样,这也是可以通过使用 我们的Rank Tracker工具可以轻松获得这些数据。它将显示你的网站上的每个页面 在一段时间内的表现,它获得了多少流量,以及**它在特定的 在谷歌搜索结果中特定关键词的位置。

因此,举例来说,与其试图将那个小的页面排在 在谷歌第15页上,你的努力最好是花在试图排名 在第6或第7页的页面。这将是更容易促进这个 排名,从而带来成倍的网站流量。

Lead Generation /> Blog

一般说来,你的主要引导页面和支柱性内容 将是你的目标页面。博客通常是低优先级的 和帮助利基关键词或内部链接,但不像目标引导页那样经常转换。 但不像目标生成页面那样经常转化。

###主页优先级

重要的是,你也要把你的主页当作一个目标页面。 这个页面将在你的筒仓列表的顶部,并将被 自动给予优先权。 谷歌算法

因此,既然如此,这里有一些你可以实施的良好做法 以确保你的网站的主页是干净的,布局合理的,能转换为 更多的访问者,并且排名更高。

  • 传达清晰的价值:确保你的价值主张 确保你的价值主张是明确的,并且在页面的顶部。你提供什么,什么使 它的伟大之处,以及**访问者为什么要相信你的网站而不是互联网上的任何其他网站? 访客为什么要相信你的网站而不是互联网上的其他网站?

  • 让你的页面不那么杂乱:**主页应该是容易阅读的。使用 大的文字,要点,并限制随机性的数量。 记住,你的支柱性文章和引导性文章将包含 所有你的访问者可能想要的深入知识。你的主页 页面应该是简单而有力的。

  • 使用一个好的设计方案:从你的颜色方案到 你的主页上的媒体内容都应该具有吸引力。 [颜色对我们的大脑如何感知信息有重大影响]https://websitesetup.org/website-color-schemes/)。 所以你能在你的主页上实现越多的潜意识心理学 网页上实施的潜意识心理学越多越好。

  • 赠品总能卖出:**如果可能,尽量在你的主页上提供某种类型的 "免费 "的产品在你的主页上。如果它是一个电子通讯网站,尝试 提供一个BOGO交易或首次购买优惠券。如果它是一个本地 服务,尝试提供免费咨询。如果它是一个潜在的网站。 提供免费的电子书、指南或试用期。

  • 推荐语:**在你的主页上有几个简短的、位置良好的推荐语,将对建立信任和转化更多的访问者有很大的帮助。 在你的主页上做一些简短的、位置良好的推荐,将对建立信任和转化更多的访问者有很大帮助。

  • 限制滚动:**大多数主页将是2-3页左右的长度。 但请确保你不要超过这个长度。如果访问者不得不花60秒以上的时间从顶部阅读 超过60秒的时间从顶部到底部阅读你的 谓的 "简单 "主页。 他们就会感到厌烦或沮丧而跳出

接下来是什么?

现在,你已经知道了你的网站的主要目标页面并确定了优先次序 页面,现在是时候专注于每一个页面的SEO了。对于这一点。 你需要在目标页面的各个方面下功夫,例如。

  • 分析和改进主要、次要和支持性关键词。

  • 改善页面内容的可读性、语法和副本。

  • 在整个目标页面添加CTA(行动呼吁)。

  • 将你的目标页面与子页面相互链接,以创造一个更好的筒仓 结构。

  • 在目标页面的元标题和元描述上下功夫 (谷歌在这里有一个关于建立高转化率片段的伟大指南 )。

  • 通过使用schema标签来实现丰富的结果

##用Ranktracker的工具建立高绩效的目标页面

如果你已经准备好开始识别和建立高转化率的目标页面 的页面,那么Ranktracker的工具包是一个必备的工具。正如我们所概述的 如上所述,我们的旗舰工具,Rank Tracker,能够帮助你确定 并跟踪你的网站的每个单独页面的实时性能。 网站。

此外,尽管如此,你可以使用我们的其他工具来协助你的 页面SEO工作,以帮助建立真正*好的目标页面。

你可以使用网站审计工具来跟踪你网站的整体 你可以使用网站审计工具来跟踪你的网站的整体表现,并查看你的网页搜索引擎优化的总影响(以及任何需要改进的关键领域)。 以及任何需要改进的关键领域)。

你可以使用关键词搜索器SERP检查器来确定 最好的主要、次要和利基关键词,以用于你的目标页面 和博客文章。

我们甚至有一个特殊的反向链接检查器工具正在开发中,它将使你轻松建立高质量的反向链接。 它将使你的网站很容易建立高质量的反向链接,并随着时间的推移跟踪它们。 随着时间的推移跟踪它们!

在Ranktracker,我们关注的是细节。我们的工具被设计为 为网站管理员和SEO专家提供最详细、准确和 最新的网页和网站的信息。这些信息 将成为催化剂,使您能够创建真正优秀的网站 转换客户并在SERPs结果中获得高排名。

你准备好排名了吗?

来源:

  1. https://searchengineland.com/everything-not-blog-post-start-using-silos-242508

  2. https://www.google.com/search/howsearchworks/responses/

  3. https://websitesetup.org/website-color-schemes/

  4. https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1009409?hl=en

  5. [https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/appearance/good-titles-snippets#:~:text=A%20meta%20description%20tag%20generally,what%20they're%20looking%20for](https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/appearance/good-titles-snippets#:~:text=A%20meta%20description%20tag%20generally, what%20they're%20looking%20for)。

  6. https://search.google.com/test/rich-results

免费试用Ranktracker

How To Leverage Target Pages

  • 9 min read
How To Leverage Target Pages

Table of Contents

Intro

Once you’ve completed your SEO analysis and research on an existing site, your next step will be to identify your target pages and build a hierarchy structure for them. No matter what type of site you have (informational, affiliate, e-commerce, etc.), you need to have a few key target pages that act as “low hanging fruit” and allow Google search users to easily find your site.

In this article, we’ll give you a full crash course on target pages. We’ll start by explaining what they are and how to identify them. Then, we’ll get into the nitty-gritty details of how to optimize and track their performance using SEO techniques and our revolutionary Rank Tracker tool.

Are you ready to rank higher?

Target Pages: What Are They?

Target pages are essentially the main pages of your site. These are the pages that outperform most of the other content on your site. They could be long-form articles and pillar content, a main ‘About’ page, a contact page, or even the home page of a website.

These target pages are going to be the pages that bring in the most visitors and rank for the best keywords. By focusing your efforts on optimizing these pages, your overall SEO efforts will have a greater impact and generate quicker results than if you were to focus on optimizing every page of the website at once.

Focusing on individual target pages also makes it easier for you to track your results. Instead of waiting for a bunch of micro-changes to cross-site content to take effect, you can make macro-changes to key target pages, and see serious results and important data.

The data you’ll gather from ranking your key target pages could include:

  • Top keywords visitors are using to find your page.

  • What type of content your visitors prefer.

  • The percentage of your visitors who convert into sales or clients.

You can then proceed to use this data to develop your other target pages, homepage, and pillar content.

What’s The Main Point of Target Pages?

Now that you know what target pages are, you may be wondering, “why do you need target pages, to begin with, and why are they important to SEO?”

In this section, we’ll provide you with some of the key reasons why you should focus on target pages before moving onto total-site SEO during your campaign.

1) Allows You To Section An SEO Campaign

From a business perspective, working on target pages first just makes sense. If you’re an SEO specialist, then it can often be hard to convince smaller clients to spend tens of thousands of dollars on a large-scale SEO campaign.

However, if you can break your SEO into “sections” by focusing on optimizing one key target page at a time, then it can often be a lot more affordable for the client. It also allows them to track your progress step-by-step and allows you to extend the terms of the contract on a monthly basis.

For example, you may do some great work for a wary client… After seeing everything you did for a main target page during your first month, they may hire you for a second month to work on another target page, and so on.

2) Set Page Authority

The Google algorithm values sites that have a good authority structure. This is commonly referred to as “silo structure” in the SEO community. Your target pages will often act as the main pillars of the site. Once they’re complete, you can boost the rank of each pillar by adding smaller blog posts under each category.

This allows your site to build deep, rather than building wide and shallow. In turn, this makes your site appear more authoritative, trustworthy, and better organized, thus boosting your SERPs ranking in Google search results.

3) Establishes A Benchmark

By focusing on optimizing one target page at a time, you’ll be able to build on your previous success. Often, your hardest task will be optimizing the first target page. Then, once you’ve had a few weeks to generate analytical data on your new and improved target page, you can tweak your strategy and apply it to the site’s other target pages.

For example, you may discover that your page needs to have a certain word count or certain multi-media content to perform well. You may find that people find the target page using secondary or support keywords rather than primary keywords.

You can take all of this information you’ve obtained and apply it to building out the other target pages, making your process faster and more efficient.

Lastly, focusing on target pages can help with your link-building efforts. Once you’ve generated some data on one completed target page, you’ll be able to figure out how many internal links and backlinks that you’ll need to ensure that your other target pages have the best chance of success.

Analyze Pages With Ranktracker’s Web Audit Tool

As you work on building your target pages, Ranktracker’s Web Audit tool is incredibly useful to track data. The Web Audit tool can scan your site and collect specific data, such as:

  • The number of backlinks it has.

  • The number of pages indexed on major search engines.

  • If any of your pages are un-crawlable (e.g. a forgotten robot.txt file).

  • Usability problems (broken links, redirects, etc.).

Our Web Audit tool analyzes over 100 different data points and site factors to generate a simple, easy-to-read report, showing you exactly what you need to improve as well as where the site’s doing well. The tool will also prioritize improvements so that you can focus on the important, most impactful fixes before moving on to the smaller fixes.

How To Identify Target Pages Using The Rank Tracker Tool

If you're just starting SEO on a website, then your first step will be to identify your tracking pages. The best way to do this is to use our Rank Tracker tool. This tool will allow you to keep track of your site’s overall performance.

More specifically, Rank Tracker allows you to track individual pages on your website!

This means that you can analyze each and every page on your website. You’ll be able to check on key metrics, such as:

  • It’s average position in search results (for Google, Bing, Yahoo, and Yandex.

  • The main keyword that the page is ranking for.

  • The competition of the page ranking and keyword.

  • How many backlinks each page has.

  • How much traffic each page gets per month.

Having access to all of this data will provide you with critical information that you need to identify which pages are outperforming the rest. Then, you’ll be able to categorize each page as a target page or child page and give priority to the target pages you should be working on first.

For example, if you have two top-performing target pages, one might get 15,000 visitors/month while the other gets 18,5000 visitors/month. If you’re just starting out with your SEO campaign, you’d want to prioritize working on the 18.5k/month page before moving on to the 15k/month page.

Track Pages In A Spreadsheet

As you analyze data from each page you run through the Rank Tracker tool, you’ll need a way of keeping it all organized. This is especially true for larger sites, as it’s easy to lose track of a 50+ page site.

For organizing pages, we suggest using Microsoft Excel or Google Sheets. As you work your way through the site, scanning the pages, dedicate a row of the spreadsheet to each page URL. Then you should have data columns that include:

  • Page priority (low, medium, high).

  • Page type (pillar, blog, lead capture, sales).

  • Search engine indexed: yes/no (Does it show up on search engines?).

  • Monthly traffic volume.

  • Main keyword the page ranks for.

  • Notes for improving the page rank.

  • Domain authority (its SERPs ranking).

  • Number of backlinks.

  • Link velocity (how quickly the page is generating new backlinks).

Admittedly, building your spreadsheet on each page of the site is going to be the most annoying and painstaking step of the process. Once it’s complete, though, you’ll have all of the data you need to identify which pages are your target pages.

You’ll be able to present this data to your client and it will give them an accurate picture of their site’s overall performance with a page-by-page breakdown. Not only will this increase your trust with the client but it will allow you to create a breakdown of the action plan you’ll be implementing to generate results.

Prioritizing Target Pages

After completing your initial analysis sheet of the site, you’ll need to identify which pages are target pages, prioritize them, and then figure out which ones are the most important to start on. All of the data you accumulated during your research process will help you with this.

In this section, we’ll discuss how to go about prioritizing target pages.

Higher-Ranking Pages > Lower-Ranking Pages

One of the easiest ways to determine which page is a target page is by its SERPs ranking. Again, this is data that can be easily obtained using our Rank Tracker tool. It will show you how each page on your site is performing over time, how much traffic it’s getting, and its position in Google search results for a specific keyword.

So, for example, instead of trying to rank that smaller page that’s way back on page 15 of Google, your efforts are better spent trying to rank the page that’s on page 6 or 7. It will be much easier to boost this page higher, resulting in exponentially more site traffic.

Lead Generation > Blogs

Generally speaking, your main lead generation pages and pillar content are going to be your target pages. Blogs are generally lower-priority and help with niche keywords or internal linking, but don’t convert as often as target lead generation pages.

Home Page Priority

It’s important that you treat your home page as a target page as well. This page is going to be at the top of your silo list and is going to be given automatic priority by the Google algorithm.

So, that being said, here are some good practices that you can implement to ensure that your site’s home page is clean, well-laid out, converts more visitors, and ranks higher:

  • Communicate Clear Value: Make sure that your value proposition is clear and at the top of the page. What do you offer, what makes it great, and why should visitors trust your site more than any other site on the internet?

  • De-Clutter Your Page: Home pages should be easy to read. Use large text, bullet points, and limit the amount of randomness. Remember, your pillar and lead generation articles will contain all of the in-depth knowledge your visitors might want. Your home page should be simple and powerful.

  • Use A Good Design Scheme: Everything from your color scheme to the media content on your home page should be engaging. Colors have a major impact on how our brains perceive information, so the more subliminal psychology you can implement in your home page, the better.

  • Freebies Always Sell: If possible, try to offer some type of “free” product on your home page. If it’s an e-comm site, try offering a BOGO deal or a first-time buyer coupon. If it’s a local service, try offering free consultations. If it’s a lead-gen site, offer a free e-book, guide, or trial period.

  • Testimonials: A few short, well-placed testimonials on your home page will do a ton to build trust and convert more visitors.

  • Limit Scrolling: Most home pages will be around 2-3 pages long, but make sure you don’t go over that. If a visitor has to spend more than 60 seconds reading from the top to the bottom of your supposedly “simple” home page, they’re going to get bored or frustrated and bounce.

What’s Next?

Now that you’ve figured out and prioritized your site’s main target pages, it’s time to focus on the on-page SEO for each one. For this, you’ll need to work on aspects of the target page, such as:

  • Analyzing and improving primary, secondary, and supporting keywords.

  • Improving readability, grammar, and copy of the on-page content.

  • Adding CTAs (call-to-action) throughout the target page.

  • Interlinking your target page to child pages to create a better silo structure.

  • Working on the target page’s meta title and meta description (Google has a great guide on building high-converting snippets here).

  • Implementing rich results through the use of schema tags.

Build High-Performing Target Pages With Ranktracker’s Tools

If you’re ready to start identifying and building high-converting target pages, then Ranktracker’s tool kit is a must-have. As we outlined above, our flagship tool, Rank Tracker, is able to help you identify and track the real-time performance of each individual page of your site.

Additionally, though, you can use our other tools to assist with your on-page SEO efforts to help build truly great target pages.

You can use the Web Audit tool to keep track of your site’s overall performance and see the total impact that your on-page SEO is having (as well as any key areas that need improvement).

You can use the Keyword Finder and SERP Checker to identify the best primary, secondary, and niche keywords to use for your target pages and blog posts.

We even have a special Backlink-Building tool in development that will make it easy to build high-quality backlinks for your site and track them over time!

At Ranktracker, we’re all about the details. Our tools are designed to give webmasters and SEO specialists the most detailed, accurate, and up-to-date information on their web pages and sites. This information will be the catalyst that allows you to create truly excellent sites that convert customers and rank high on SERPs results.

Are you ready to rank?

Sources:

  1. https://searchengineland.com/everything-not-blog-post-start-using-silos-242508

  2. https://www.google.com/search/howsearchworks/responses/

  3. https://websitesetup.org/website-color-schemes/

  4. https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1009409?hl=en

  5. https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/appearance/good-titles-snippets#:~:text=A%20meta%20description%20tag%20generally,what%20they're%20looking%20for.

  6. https://search.google.com/test/rich-results

Comments

Try Ranktracker for FREE

Contact
Contact usMobile phone with mail envelopes