建立一个团队,同时进行链路探勘

  • Felix Rose-Collins
  • 1 min read
建立一个团队,同时进行链路探勘

目录

介绍

如果你想获得结果,链接勘探是一个很好的策略。 结果,但如果你想让它顺利进行,那么你就需要一个团队 在你身边。如果你正在寻找最好的团队,你将需要 确定你的预算和你要给他们的工作量。由于 链接勘探可能具有挑战性,你肯定会想要高质量的 雇员。

自己建立链接将需要大量的时间,这可能不是 是最有利可图的方法。你需要能够 你需要能够在多人之间分配工作,所以你需要在你的团队中获得一系列的 的工人加入你的团队。随着分工的进行,它也将 确保你的链接建设是以一种结构化的方式处理的。

如果你想让你的链接建设工作发挥最大的作用,你将需要具有各种技能的工人。 充分利用你的链接建设工作。拥有一个专门的团队是 比一个人是所有行业的专家要好。首先要考虑 考虑你需要在你的链接建设团队中填补哪些职位 团队。这些将基于需要完成的工作。

链接建设团队有四个主要角色,包括 内容创建者、外展经理、链接勘探者和SEO负责人。 领导。这意味着,你需要组建一个具有不同技能的团队,以充分利用他们的能力。 的技能,以充分发挥他们的作用。

在本指南中,我们将讨论你需要了解的内容 哪些是你需要了解的工作,以及他们往往承担的责任。 承担的责任。我们还将讨论你如何与合格的人取得联系,以便你能雇用他们。 的个人,以便你能雇用他们。

有了本指南中所获得的知识,你会感到有足够的信心 为任何链接建设项目组建你自己的SEO人才A队。 建设项目。

如何雇用一个链接探查员

你需要从雇佣一个链接探查者开始。这些工人往往 是一些最实惠的,所以他们应该很容易被雇用,甚至是较小的SEO公司。 规模较小的SEO公司也很容易雇用。你可以支付每小时4美元到8美元的费用给其中一个 这些工人。链接挖掘者最需要的是能够 有效沟通。

这些工人往往比较容易培训,因为他们不需要专业知识来完成任务。 他们不需要专业知识来完成任务。在大多数情况下。 链接勘探者将不得不出去寻找最佳的链接机会,并进行一些基本的研究。 以及进行一些基本研究。在大多数情况下,他们将 在大多数情况下,他们必须使用像Bing、Yahoo或Google这样的搜索引擎来寻找正确的 链接。

这些工作人员通过搜索引擎查看,以确保资源页面。 客人的帖子和赞助的网页是适当的可见的,由于 算法。链接勘探者还需要仔细观察 社交媒体页面,以确保它们适合建立链接。

虽然链接勘探者知道SEO的基础知识是好事,但他们不需要任何高级知识。 不需要任何高级知识。只要链接探查者 懂得如何建立一个高质量的链接,他们应该是 适用于你的业务。对他们进行测试,看他们是否能够为你的网站获得 低端和高端的链接给你的网站。

你的链接探访者需要具备一些具体的技能 这样你就可以确保他们在你雇用他们的时候尽可能的有效。 雇用他们。例如,他们需要能够修复破碎的链接。 在第一时间收集链接,以及更多。其他顶级技能包括 行政管理能力,校对,以及良好的沟通。

你也要确保这个工人了解如何使用 电子表格软件,如Excel或谷歌表格。这将使他们 这将使他们更容易创建有关他们所做工作的报告。他们还将 他们还必须能够与其他团队成员进行有效的沟通,并能够进行多任务处理。 以及能够进行多任务处理。

如何雇用一名外联经理

外联经理是你要雇用的下一个员工,这是因为他们的成本往往比潜在客户高一些。 这是因为他们的成本往往比潜在客户要高一些。 这些重要的员工将负责管理你的团队负责的任务。 团队所负责的任务。这些员工的一些关键技能包括 编辑、写作和沟通技巧。

拓展经理需要能够沟通,并在几分钟内把 邮件在几分钟内完成。他们还需要良好的谈判技巧 因为他们是将与潜在客户进行接触的人。 你需要一个会说母语并且对你的公司有一定了解的人。 首先要了解你的公司。

这些员工的工作通常包括给你想联系的人发电子邮件以及 这些员工的工作通常包括向你想接触的人发送电子邮件,以及创建人物模型。外联 经理也将负责制定推广模板。你可以付给这些工作人员15至20美元的工资。 你可以付给这些员工15美元到30美元,因为他们需要的技能是 需要。你的费率将根据某人的技术水平而有所不同。

虽然这些工人可能不需要详细的SEO技能,但拥有这些技能的人 就会对你的机构更有价值。你会想雇用 能胜任多任务的员工,以确保他们能够适应 适应多种角色,这样你就不必用其他工人来填补这些职位了 与其他工人。他们还需要遵守截止日期。

一定要让工人知道他们将在你的公司里扮演什么样的角色。 在你雇用他们之前,一定要让他们知道他们将在你的公司扮演什么样的角色。这些工人甚至需要 能够通过内容,以确保它是正确的编辑和 校对,然后再发表。

除此之外,外联经理的职责还包括 管理你的团队,与潜在客户联系,并制定电子邮件 回复。

如何雇用内容创造者

如果你试图建立链接和营销你的机构,你也 将需要雇用人员来处理你的内容创作需求。糟糕的 的内容不会让观众访问你的网站。客座博客是建立你的链接的一个巨大 建立你的链接的一个重要部分,而糟糕的内容将不利于 有利于此。

你需要创建没有抄袭的内容,这将使你能够与你的听众建立良好的关系。 你需要创建没有抄袭的内容,并允许你与你的观众建立良好的关系。虽然你的链接勘探者。 拓展经理和SEO负责人是你的团队的关键部分,但你将需要 几个内容创作者,组成一个写作团队。

这是因为对于一个内容创作者来说,要有足够大的产出来处理每个人的项目是很有挑战性的。 足够大的产出来处理来自每个客户的项目是很有挑战性的。你会 你也要确保你找到足够的写手,把他们每个人都分配给一个客户,以确保你的客户都有足够的内容。 他们分配给一个客户,以确保你的内容保持相同的 标准。

例如,如果你突然开始与一个新客户合作,你可能会 想开始招募一个新的写作团队来处理他们的项目。 你可以在社交媒体群、自由职业者网站等处找到他们。 你还应该确保你的内容写手有先前的 经验。

你为每个客户分配的写手数量取决于 你的客户给你的工作量。大多数SEO公司都有 每个客户大约有三个写手。你通常希望有一个 低档次的写手,一个中档次的写手,一个高档次的写手。

低档作家每提交一篇文章的报酬应该在20-30美元之间。 他们提交给客户的文章,应得到20至30美元的报酬。中档作家通常应该得到 每篇文章的报酬在30至70美元之间。最后,你的 高档写手的工作报酬应该在70美元到150美元之间。

在招聘写手时,确保你从他们那里获得样本,以确保你知道他们能为你做什么。 确保你知道他们能为你做什么。你不希望得到 你不想得到那些不能满足你需求的作家。你还想 确保你在自由撰稿人和内部撰稿人之间取得平衡。 和那些内部作家之间取得平衡。

标记作家

当你雇用了你的内容创作者,你要组织所有的 某一客户希望他们做的工作。你可以把这个 分成标签,这样你就可以跟踪作家的信息。

在这张表里,你要根据作家的质量给他们打上标签,并把他们和需要他们的工作匹配起来。 将他们与需要该质量水平的工作相匹配。你应该 也应该有一栏显示哪个作家被分配到哪块内容上 内容,以便在项目的后期不会造成混乱。

正如你所期望的那样,你要确保你的低质量作家负责低端工作,而高端作家则负责高端工作。 占用低端工作,而高端作家应该被分配到 担任高级项目。

请记住,你的低端写手仍应在他们要写的领域有一定的知识。 他们要写作的领域。虽然他们的写作可能不是最好的 他们的写作可能不是最好的,但你仍然要确保他们为客户提供高质量的工作,而不会因为不良信息而毁掉他们的声誉。 客户不会因为不良信息而毁掉他们的声誉。

使用这些标签将确保作家总是被分配到适合他们的工作。 适合他们的工作。记住,你可能有大量的写手 以后,可能不总是容易记住他们中的哪位擅长 擅长的工作。用这些标签跟踪他们的技能水平,就不会有问题。 你就不会有问题了。

##在Upwork上创建工作职位

有许多网站,你可以找到作家来创建你的 内容,而Upwork是最受欢迎的网站之一。你可能听说过 在他们改名之前,Upwork被称为Elance。你 你可以在Upwork上找到各种不同的自由职业者,其中许多人是 写作。

要发布招聘信息,你要根据客户对你的期望,描述你希望自由职业者完成的任务类型。 自由职业者来完成的任务,基于客户对你的期望。请确保 确保你谈及该职位所处的利基,以便 你可以找到在该领域有专长的自由撰稿人。 你所经营的领域。

这将使你能够找到你所需要的那种作家,以满足你希望完成的任务的质量。 你想要完成的任务的质量。你还应该 让写作者知道每篇文章的长度,尽管你 但你不必记下确切的字数,因为这可以根据项目的不同而变化。 项目。

然后你可以告诉作者需要知道什么,以便他们能够 有效地处理这项工作。你通常可以把这些内容列出来,以便 他们更容易阅读,这样申请人就不会掩饰 它们。

当作家申请这份工作时,他们应该带着他们的样本以及他们打算如何处理这个项目的建议来找你。 样本,以及他们打算如何处理这个项目的建议。 如果他们没有带着这些东西来找你,他们很可能不会像他们那样认真对待 认真对待这项任务。

##在社交媒体上发布工作信息

社交媒体是另一个你可以用来寻找作家的好工具,而且 在Facebook等网站上有无数的专业小组,你可以在那里 可以找到潜在的作家。请记住,你的帖子将必须 要比你在Upwork上发布的帖子更短、更直接。

首先,在社交媒体上找到合适的自由撰稿人团体 然后把你会在Upwork上发布的信息,包括 文章的数量和频率。你也要让他们 知道一篇博客文章的平均长度。

你可以在许多不同的社交网络上发帖,但 Facebook有最大的可能的用户群。请记住,这将 请记住,这也会导致竞争更加激烈,可能会推高潜在作家的价格。 潜在的作家。

请记住,你的内容创作过程完全取决于你雇用的作家。 你所雇用的作家。没有好的写手,你就不能创造好的内容。 而没有好的内容,网站就无法将流量推向 向他们的方向发展。

我们希望这个指南能帮助你有效地建立你的链接挖掘团队。 有效。

免费试用Ranktracker

Building a Team While Link Prospecting

  • Felix Rose-Collins
  • 8 min read
Building a Team While Link Prospecting

Table of Contents

Intro

Link prospecting is an excellent strategy if you’re looking to get results, but if you want it to proceed smoothly, then you’ll need a team on your side. If you’re looking for the best team, you’re going to need to determine your budget and the amount of work you’ll give them. Since link prospecting can be challenging, you’ll surely want quality employees.

Building up links on your own will take a lot of time, and this may not be the most profitable way to approach it. You’ll need to be able to distribute the work among multiple people, so you’ll need to get a range of workers on your team. Along with dividing the work, it will also ensure that your link building is handled in a structured manner.

You’ll need workers with various skill sets if you’re looking to make the most of your link building efforts. Having a specialized team is better than having one person who is a jack of all trades. Start off by considering the positions you’ll need to fill in your link building team. These will be based on the work that needs to be done.

There are four main roles in a link building team and these include a content creator, an outreach manager, a link prospector, and an SEO lead. This means that you’ll need to assemble a group with a varied set of skills to make the most of them.

Over the course of this guide, we’re going to address what you need to know about each of these jobs and the responsibilities that they tend to take on. We’ll also discuss how you can get in touch with qualified individuals so that you can hire them.

With the knowledge gained in this guide, you’ll feel confident enough to go out and assemble your very own A-team of SEO talent for any link building project.

You’ll need to start by hiring a link prospector. These workers tend to be some of the most affordable, so they should be easy to hire for even smaller SEO firms. You can pay between $4 and $8 per hour for one of these workers. What a link prospector needs most is the ability to communicate effectively.

These workers tend to be relatively easy to train because they don’t need specialized knowledge to accomplish their tasks. In most cases, link prospectors will have to go out and find the best opportunities for links as well as conducting some basic research. In most cases, they’ll have to use search engines like Bing, Yahoo, or Google to find the right links.

These workers look through search engines to ensure that resource pages, guest posts, and sponsored pages are suitably visible due to the algorithm. Link prospectors will also need to take closer looks at social media pages to ensure that they’re suitable for building links.

While it’s good for a link prospector to know the basics of SEO, they won’t need any advanced knowledge. As long as the link prospector understands what goes into making a quality link, they should be suitable for your business. Test them by seeing if they can acquire both low- and high-end links for your site.

There are specific skills that your link prospectors will need to have so that you can be sure that they’re as effective as possible when you hire them. For example, they’ll need to be able to fix broken links, round up links in the first place, and more. Other top skills include administrative abilities, proofreading, and good communication.

You’ll also want to make sure that this worker understands how to use spreadsheet software like Excel or Google Sheets. This will make it easier for them to create reports about what they’re doing. They’ll also have to be able to communicate effectively with other team members as well as being able to multitask.

How to Hire an Outreach Manager

Outreach managers are the next employees that you’ll want to hire and this is because they tend to cost you a bit more than lead prospectors. These crucial employees will be tasked with managing the tasks that your team is charged with. Some of the key skills for these employees include editing, writing, and communication skills.

Outreach managers need to be able to communicate and throw together emails in a matter of minutes. They’ll also need good negotiation skills because they’re the ones who will be getting in touch with prospects. You will need someone who is a native speaker and knows quite a bit about your company in the first place.

Work for these employees usually consists of emailing people that you’d like to reach out to as well as the creation of personas. The outreach manager will also be tasked with coming up with outreach templates. You can pay these workers between $15 and $30 because of the skills they need. Your rates will vary based on how skilled someone is.

While these workers may not need detailed SEO skills, one who does have them will be a lot more valuable for your agency. You’ll want to hire employees who are capable of multitasking to ensure that they can adapt to multiple roles so that you don’t have to fill out those positions with other workers. They will also need to abide by deadlines.

Be sure to let the worker know what kind of role they’ll be playing in your company before you hire them. These workers will even need to be able to go through content to ensure that it’s properly edited and proofread before it ends up getting published.

This is in addition to an outreach manager’s responsibilities involving the management of your team, contacting prospects, and formulating email replies.

How to Hire Content Creators

If you’re trying to build links and market your agency, you’re also going to need to hire people to handle your content creation needs. Bad content will not get an audience to your site. Guest blogging is a huge part of building up your links, and having poor content will not be conducive to this.

You’ll need to create content that has no plagiarism and that will allow you to build a rapport with your audience. While your link prospector, outreach manager, and SEO lead are key parts of your team, you’ll need several content creators that will form a writing team.

This is because it’s challenging for a content creator to have a large enough output to handle projects from every one of your clients. You’ll also want to make sure that you find enough writers to assign each of them to a single client to ensure that your content maintains the same standards.

For example, if you suddenly start working with a new client, you may want to start recruiting a new writing team to deal with their projects. You can find them in social media groups, freelancing sites, and more. You should also make sure that your content writers have prior experience.

The number of writers that you assign to each client depends on the amount of work that your clients are giving you. Most SEO firms have about three writers for each client. You’ll typically want to have one low-grade writer, one mid-grade writer, and one high-grade writer.

Low-grade writers should be paid between $20 and $30 for every article that they submit to a client. Mid-range writers should typically get paid between $30 and $70 for every one of their articles. Finally, your high-end writers should be making between $70 and $150 for their work.

When recruiting writers, make sure that you get samples from them to ensure that you know what they can do for you. You don’t want to get your hands on writers who don’t fulfill your needs. You’ll also want to make sure that you strike a balance between writers who are freelancers and those who are in-house.

Tagging Writers

When you’ve hired your content creators, you’ll want to organize all of the work that a certain client expects from them. You can split this sheet into tabs so that you can keep track of writer info.

In this sheet, you’ll want to tag the writers based on their quality and match them up with work that requires that level of quality. You should also have a column that shows which writer is assigned to which piece of content so that no confusion results later on in the project.

As you’d expect, you’ll want to ensure that your low-quality writers are occupied with lower end work, while high-end writers should be assigned to superior projects.

Remember that your low-end writers should still be knowledgeable in the field that they’ll be writing in. While their writing may not be the best, you still want to ensure that they’re producing quality work for the client that will not ruin their reputation because of bad info.

Using these tags will ensure that writers are always assigned to work that suits them. Remember that you may have a large number of writers later on and it may not always be easy to remember which of them is good at what they do. Keep track of their skill levels with these tags and you shouldn’t have a problem.

Creating Job Postings on Upwork

There are many sites on which you can find writers to create your content, and Upwork is one of the most popular. You may have heard of Upwork being referred to as Elance before they changed their name. You can find all kinds of different freelancers on Upwork, many of whom write.

To make a job posting, you profile the kind of task that you’d like a freelancer to accomplish based on what the client expects from you. Make sure that you talk about the niche that the post has to be in so that you can find freelance writers who have expertise in the domain that you’re operating in.

This will allow you to find the kind of writers that you need for the quality of the task that you’re looking to accomplish. You should also let the writers know how long each individual piece will be, though you don’t have to note the exact word count since that can vary based on the project.

You can then go into what the writer needs to know so that they can effectively handle the job. You can usually list these out so that they’re easier to read and so that the applicant doesn’t gloss over them.

When writers apply for the job, they should come to you with their samples as well as a proposal for how they intend to tackle the project. If they fail to come to you with these things, they likely won’t take the task as seriously as they can.

Creating Job Postings on Social Media

Social media is another great tool that you can use to find writers, and there are countless specialized groups on sites like Facebook where you can find prospective writers. Keep in mind that your posts will have to be a bit shorter and more direct than the ones you’d put up on Upwork.

Start off by finding the right freelance writing groups on social media and then put the info that you’d include in an Upwork posting, including the number and frequency of the articles. You’ll also want to let them know the average length of a blog post.

There are many different social networks that you can post on, but Facebook has the largest possible user base. Keep in mind that this will also result in stiffer competition that could drive up the rates for prospective writers.

Remember that your content creation process is entirely dependent on the writers that you hire. Without good writers, you can’t create good content, and without good content, sites won’t be able to drive traffic in their direction.

We hope that this guide has helped you build your link prospecting team effectively.

Comments

Try Ranktracker for FREE