在探寻链接的同时为外联做准备

  • Felix Rose-Collins
  • 2 min read
在探寻链接的同时为外联做准备

目录

介绍

目前有许多链接挖掘策略,而电子邮件推广 是一个更受欢迎的选择,因为有很多营销人员都尝试过。 尝试过的人来说,电子邮件推广是一个比较流行的选择。电子邮件推广很难做到正确,但它可以 它可以给你带来相当多的成功。然而,如果你不知道该怎么做。 它可能不会像你希望的那样成功。

电子邮件推广最好的一点是,它可以为你的受众带来 受众可操作的信息。链接有许多不同的部分 然而,你必须考虑到许多不同的环节。你需要 适当地组织这个过程,并确保你有一个强大的 客户群。

当你第一次开始使用电子邮件推广时,重要的是要学习 更多的基础知识。今天,我们将教你如何准备 进行电子邮件推广。一旦你读完本指南,你会 理解你需要知道什么,以充分利用你的外展策略 战略。

为什么构建你的电子邮件推广结构很重要?

为什么这个过程首先是必要的?

即使你不知道电子邮件推广,这个过程已经存在了 已经存在很长时间了。例如,如果你检查你的电子邮件收件箱,我们确信 你会在你的垃圾邮件文件夹中发现无数的外联邮件。这就是 当你不正确地进行电子邮件推广时,会发生什么。

如果你犯了这些企业所犯的同样的错误,那么就有可能 你也会有同样的机会,最终被放入垃圾邮件文件夹。这 这意味着你失败了。相反,你要创建吸引人们注意并使他们愿意回复的电子邮件。 人们的注意力,并使他们想要回复。这是有可能的,如果你 遵循一些准则。

如果你想确保人们注意到你的邮件,你必须向适当的收件人发送正确的信息。 想确保人们甚至会注意到你的电子邮件。这意味着 你需要了解一个企业的目标受众,如果你是为客户甚至为自己的企业做的 为客户或甚至为你自己的业务。

###你如何正确地进行电子邮件推广?

在进行电子邮件推广活动时,最糟糕的事情是 让自己看起来像在发送垃圾邮件。如果你正试图 实施这些策略之一,你会想要弄清楚 你的主要目标受众是谁,这样你就可以尽快开始向他们发送电子邮件 尽快开始向他们发送电子邮件。

如果你发送正确的电子邮件给你的客户,将更容易创造关系和线索。 发出正确类型的电子邮件给你的客户。与新人们建立联系 将使你获得额外的链接,这是建立任何 在谷歌算法的眼中,这是建立任何网站的一个重要部分。

如果你只被回复了一两次,而你在过去几个月里已经发送了超过 而你在过去的几个月里发送了一百多封电子邮件,那么你可能没有做对一些事情。 是正确的。请记住,即使是最完美的外展策略也不会 的成功率,但你可以预期随着时间的推移,成功率会增加。 时间。

##为你的niche创建一个Gmail

###利基的必要性

在开始实施推广战略之前,你需要先确定你公司的利基是什么。 你甚至要开始制定推广战略。记住,小型企业 不能指望横跨多个利基市场,因为这需要资源。 这将需要。有一个利基意味着你可以更专注于你的客户需要什么。 你的客户需要什么。举个例子,一家内容创作公司的 的主要利基将是内容。

找到一个利基的最好的事情之一是,你可以弄清楚你的目标受众和他们需要什么。 出你的目标受众和他们的需求。如果你没有一个目标 那么,就不可能开展推广活动。 如果你想获得客座文章和社论,你需要一个主题和一个利基。 社论。如果你不清楚,网站甚至不会考虑与你合作。 不清楚。

你如何创建一个利基?

建立利基的第一步是让你的Gmail帐户 准备好。这个账户应基于你要做的利基 工作的利基。例如,如果你是一个内容营销者,就像我们前面提到的 前面提到的那样,你就想创建一个显示这一点的电子邮件。一个好的例子是 将是 "[email protected]"。

当人们看到你的电子邮件时,他们会看到你显然是在利基 你说你在其中。这将使他们对你更加信任。如果你 创建一个没有概述你的利基的电子邮件,那么人们就不会 实际上不知道你是否专注于你正在做的那种工作 为他们服务。

###与潜在客户取得联系

使用一个概述你的利基的Gmail的一个好处是 客户将更有可能注意到你。如果你在联系客户时发送电子邮件 伸出的时候,它可能最终被引导到某人的垃圾邮件 文件夹。这意味着,你需要一个不以发送垃圾邮件而闻名的Gmail账户。 发出的垃圾邮件。

请记住,你要发送的邮件要能进入你要联系的人的主邮箱。 垃圾邮件的人的主要收件箱。如果你清楚地勾勒出你的 利基,那么你的收件人很可能会更容易与你建立联系 容易。即使你没有收到回复,你也要确保 你的邮件被打开和阅读。

对于你所经营的每一个利基市场,你都要创建一个不同的 Gmail账户。你不能用你的电子邮件跨越利基市场,因为这将 这将使你更难与你的收件人联系。

请记住,你要确保你的潜在客户 明白你是一个真正的人在发送电子邮件,而不是一个 而不是一个自动发送邮件的机器人。

##让你的Gmail账户为外展做好准备

在你的账户被创建后,你需要开始准备你的 电子邮件地址。你需要改变一些设置以确保 你的账户符合你所有的需求。如果你的电子邮件账户 不具备它所需要的润色,那么它将更难让 收件人认为你是一个真实的人。

在本节中,我们将介绍一些你需要做的主要改变 以确保你的电子邮件地址看起来尽可能的合法。 例如,你需要为你的账户添加一张个人照片,以便 以使其看起来更加个性化。

###改变你的个人资料图片

为你的Gmail添加个人照片绝不是一件复杂的事。 只需前往你的谷歌账户设置,然后点击 选项来改变你的个人照片。你想添加一张有个性的 脸,以确保你的客户不会认为你是在为他们服务。 不要以为你只是另一家垃圾邮件公司。

通过添加一张可识别的真人照片,它也会 让你的收件人相信这封邮件不是由机器发出的。如果 你有一个公司的标志,这是一个很好的次要选择,但它仍然可能被视为垃圾邮件。 最终被视为垃圾邮件。此外,要确保你的照片尽可能 尽可能的专业。

###创建你的签名

签名是在你添加了个人照片之后,要在你的电子邮件中添加的下一个内容。 签名是在你添加了个人照片之后,在你的电子邮件中添加的第二件事。你必须进入设置菜单,然后到 常规部分,然后到签名栏。你可以在这里填写 信息,包括你的公司名称,你的名字和你的头衔。这 这将让人们了解更多关于你的信息。

你也可以在签名中加入你的社交媒体页面的链接,使你看起来更可信。 签名,以使你看起来更可信。例如,Instagram。 LinkedIn,和Facebook都是很好的选择。当然,你会希望 确保这些链接到你的专业页面,而不是你的 个人的。

此外,要确保避免在签名中包含那些被认为没有必要的信息。 在签名中。你要使你的签名尽可能的简洁 尽可能的简洁。你可以在签名中加入一些最后的东西,包括 你的电子邮件地址,办公地址,甚至是你的电话号码。

罐装回复

你的预制回复必须随着时间的推移而建立,所以不要急于 一次性创建,因为你很可能最终会犯一些 一些错误。你必须首先进入实验室区域并启用预制回复。 答复。当这个设置被勾选后,你就可以开始想出一些 好的答案。

这些回应将是你的电子邮件推广策略的齿轮上的油 策略的齿轮。预制回复基本上是已经写好的回复。 写好的回复,使你能够快速回复电子邮件,而不需要投入太多 太多的工作。

请记住,当你向数以百计的收件人发送电子邮件时,要把同样的东西写上几遍是很困难的。 当你向数以百计的收件人发送电子邮件时,写同一件事可能会很困难。一个预制的 回复将允许你及时发送回复,而不会让你的收件人认为你只是一个机器人。 让你的收件人认为你只是一个机器人。

对你最常收到的电子邮件想出一些好的答复 然后将它们保存为预制回复。然后,你可以进入预制回复 菜单,并从列表中选择你保存的回复,在需要的时候发送它们。 在你需要的时候发送出去。

给予你的团队账户访问权

如果你有几个团队成员与你一起从事外展活动 活动,你可能想让他们访问收件箱,这样他们可以看到 发生了什么并帮助你。由于这种策略可能是 由于这种策略可能很累人、很耗时,你甚至可能最终需要别人的帮助。 其他人。

你需要先让你的团队访问你在这个特定利基市场上使用的Gmail账户。 你为这个特定的利基市场使用的Gmail账户。虽然你可以简单地给你的 帐户的密码和用户名,但还有一个更简单的方法 的方式让他们访问你的收件箱。

前往 "账户和进口 "部分,进入 "允许访问您的账户 "设置。 访问你的账户设置。然后,你可以将其他账户添加到 然后,你可以通过输入你想允许的其他电子邮件地址,将其他账户添加到收件箱。 访问收件箱。这将允许他们编辑、发送和删除 你账户中的邮件。

为了确保一切运作尽可能顺利,你还可以 从访问面板上删除用户。这在以下情况下很有帮助 雇员或团队成员已经转到其他项目,而你不想让他们的收件箱杂乱无章。 想把他们的收件箱弄得乱七八糟。

预制回复的重要性

设置预制回复并不是每个人都会在电子邮件中做的事情 拓展中,并不是每个人都会这样做,因为有些人觉得这很假。然而,有很多 有很多原因可以说明为什么要有一套预制回复方案,以便随时使用。 随时可以使用。最主要的是,它可以让你的过程 不像现在这样忙乱。

减少混乱的数量有几个主要好处 当你开始一个电子邮件推广活动时,有几个主要好处。在我们的这部分 指南的这一部分,我们要看一下在你向潜在客户联系时使用预制回复的一些主要优势。 当你联系潜在客户时使用预制回复的一些主要优势。

###节省时间

比方说,你已经设法将你的收件人分成两个独立的 组。这将使你能够确定你需要向他们发送什么。 与其给每个组中的每个收件人发送一封单独的 邮件,你可以写出两个预制的回复,每个组一个。

这将使你节省大量的时间。例如,即使 你不立即发送电子邮件,你可以保存你的预制回复,以便以后使用。 回复供以后使用。这可以节省你的时间,让你不必再去查看 的时间,以便你可以复制和粘贴它们的内容到你的新邮件中。 内容到你的新邮件中。

###减少压力

开展这样的活动可以得到相当大的压力,如果你 如果你不希望你的员工或你自己感到疲惫,你需要减少 压力水平。例如,你可能有需要达到的最后期限。 所以你必须加快你的电子邮件的速度,并把它们发出去 尽快。

你也可能不确定你需要告诉客户什么。拥有预制的 的答复将确保你总是提到你想解决的突出问题。 你想解决的问题。如果你有压力,那也不会改变预制回复的质量。 的质量。

阻止错误的发生

向您的听众发送预制回复的另一个好处是 的另一个好处是,您几乎可以消除错别字。在你彻底审查 彻底审查和编辑预制回复后,您可以放心,它不会有 任何拼写错误或语法错误,确保你的 邮件看起来尽可能的专业。

请记住,垃圾邮件往往充斥着错别字,而你的预制邮件中的每一个 错都会降低你在客户眼中的声誉。 在客户眼中的声誉。

一定要把你的预制回复看几遍,甚至使用编辑 软件,以确保它们有正确的语法和拼写。 你要确保它们尽可能的完美,如果你想 以给他们留下正确的印象。

如何设置您的预制回复

您现在可能知道您的预制回复有多重要,但是 您还需要了解一两件关于设置预制回复的事情,以便 它们可以随时使用。这可能是使用预制回复的最简单的部分 的最简单部分,因为实际上只有两个步骤涉及到 这样做。

我们已经介绍了如何在第一时间启用预制回复 但现在你需要写出你要用的电子邮件作为 作为预制回复。

编写电子邮件

首先点击撰写按钮,然后开始写出你的 邮件。你可以自己写邮件,也可以使用一个模板 来完成。

你要写出一封对话式的电子邮件,听起来要有个性 而不是像照本宣科的写法。你应该告诉潜在客户 你能为他们提供什么。虽然你想保持对话的语气 语气,但你不应该使用俚语,因为那会让人觉得 不专业。

对于你的头几个回复,使用模板是一个好主意,但如果你有足够的经验自己写邮件,那么不要让你的邮件被人认为是 "不专业"。 但如果你有足够的经验自己写邮件,那么就不要让任何事情阻止你这样做。 任何事情阻止你这样做。

请确保从你的预制回复中删除签名,否则会出现两次。 显示两次,因为签名将包括在你发出的每一封 签名将包括在你发出的每封电子邮件中。

保存回复

一旦你写出了适当的预制回复,你就准备好了 保存它,以便将来可以使用它。转到更多 options>canned response>new canned response。然后你可以保存它。

如果你想确认你已将其保存为预制回复,你可以 可以打开一个新的窗口,然后开始撰写电子邮件。打开你的 预制回复,然后选择你刚刚保存的那个。如果它弹出 就说明你已经成功地保存了你的预制回复,没有任何问题。 麻烦。

免费试用Ranktracker

Preparing for Outreach While Link Prospecting

  • 9 min read
Preparing for Outreach While Link Prospecting

Table of Contents

Intro

There are many link prospecting strategies available, and email outreach is one of the more popular choices based on the number of marketers who have attempted it. Email outreach is difficult to get right but it can bring you quite a bit of success. However, if you don’t know what to do, it probably won’t succeed the way you want it to.

One of the best things about email outreach is that it can bring your audience actionable information. There are many different parts of link prospecting that you’ll have to account for, however. You’ll need to structure the process properly and ensure that you have a strong customer base.

When you first get started with email outreach, it’s important to learn more about the basics. Today, we’re going to teach you how to prepare for email outreach. Once you’ve read through this guide, you’ll understand what you need to know to take full advantage of your outreach strategy.

Why is it Important to Structure Your Email Outreach?

Why is this Process Necessary in the First Place?

Even if you’re not aware of email outreach, the process has been around for a long time. For example, if you check your email inbox, we’re sure that you’ll find countless outreach emails in your spam folder. This is what happens when you don’t conduct your email outreach properly.

If you make the same mistakes that these businesses did, then there’s just as much of a chance that you’ll end up in the spam folder. This means that you failed. Instead, you’ll want to create emails that draw people’s attention and make them want to reply. This is possible if you follow a few guidelines.

You have to send out the right message to the proper recipients if you want to make sure that people will even notice your emails. This means that you’ll need to know a business’s target audience if you’re doing it for a client or even for your own business.

How Can You Properly Outreach Your Email Outreach?

The worst thing you can do when conducting an email outreach campaign is making yourself look like you’re sending out spam. If you’re trying to implement one of these strategies, you’re going to want to figure out who your main target audience is so that you can start emailing them as soon as possible.

It will be easier to create relationships and leads if you’re sending out the right kinds of emails to your clients. Connecting to new people will get you additional links, which are a huge part of building up any site in the eyes of Google’s algorithm.

If you’ve only been replied to once or twice and you’ve distributed over a hundred emails in the past months, you probably aren’t doing something right. Keep in mind that even the most perfect outreach strategy won’t get a 100% success rate, but you can expect the rate to increase over time.

Creating a Gmail for Your Niche

The Necessity of a Niche

You’ll need to begin by determining what your company’s niche is before you even start an outreach strategy. Remember that smaller businesses can’t expect to span across multiple niches because of the resources that will take. Having a niche means that you can focus more on what your customers need. To give you an example, a content creation firm’s main niche would be content.

One of the best things about finding a niche means that you can figure out your target audience and what they need. If you don’t have a target audience, then it will be impossible to conduct an outreach campaign. You need both a topic and a niche if you intend to get guest posts and editorials. Sites won’t even consider working with you if you are unclear.

How Do You Create a Niche?

The first step to establishing your niche is getting your Gmail account ready. This account should be based in the niche that you’re going to work in. For example, if you’re a content marketer like we mentioned earlier, you’ll want to create an email that shows that. A good example would be “name.digitalmarketingfirm@gmail.com”.

When people see your email, they’ll see that you’re clearly in the niche that you say you are in. This will give them more trust in you. If you create an email that doesn’t outline your niche, then people won’t actually know if you’re dedicated to the kind of work that you’re doing for them.

Getting in Touch with a Prospect

A great thing about using a Gmail that outlines your niche is that clients will be more likely to notice you. If you send out an email while reaching out, it may end up getting directed to someone’s spam folder. This means that you’ll need a Gmail account that isn’t known for sending out spam.

Remember that you’ll want to send out emails that get into the main inbox of the people you’re reaching out to. If you clearly outline your niche, then it’s likely that your recipient will connect with you more easily. Even if you don’t get a reply, you’ll want to make sure that your email gets opened and read.

For every niche that you operate in, you’ll want to create a different Gmail account. You can’t cross niches with your emails because that will make it harder to connect with your recipients.

Keep in mind that you’ll want to make sure that your prospect understands that you’re a real person sending out emails instead of an automated robot that is spamming out emails.

Getting Your Gmail Account Ready for Outreach

After your account has been created, you’ll need to start preparing your email address. You’ll need to change around a few settings to ensure that your account matches all of your needs. If your email account doesn’t have the touches that it needs, then it will be harder for recipients to perceive you as a real person.

In this section, we’ll go over some of the main changes you’ll need to make to ensure that your email address looks as legitimate as possible. For example, you’ll need to add a profile picture to your account so that it looks more personalized:

Changing Your Profile Picture

Adding a profile picture to your Gmail is by no means complicated. Simply head over to your Google account settings and then click the option to change your profile picture. You’ll want to add a personable profile picture, like one of your face, to ensure that your clients don’t end up thinking you’re just another spammy company.

By adding in a recognizable photo of a real person, it will also convince your recipients that the email wasn’t sent out by a machine. If you have a company logo, it’s a good secondary choice, but it may still end up being perceived as spam. Also, be sure that your picture is as professional as possible.

Creating Your Signature

A signature is the next thing to add to your emails after you’ve added a profile picture. You’ll have to go to the settings menu, then to the general section, and then to the signature field. You can fill this in with info including your company’s name, your name, and your title. This will let people learn more about you.

You may also wish to add in links to your social media pages in your signature to make you look more credible. For example, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Facebook are all excellent choices. Of course, you’ll want to ensure that these link to your professional pages rather than your personal ones.

Also, be sure to avoid included information that isn’t deemed necessary in a signature. You’ll want to make your signature as concise as possible. Some of the last things you can add to the signature include your email address, office address, or even your phone number.

Canned Responses

Your canned responses will have to be built up over time, so don’t rush to create them all at once since it’s likely that you’ll end up making some mistakes. You have to first go to the labs area and enable canned responses. When the setting is ticked, you can start coming up with some good ones.

These responses will be the oil in the gears of your email outreach strategy. A canned response is essentially a response that has already been written, allowing you to quickly reply to an email without putting too much work into it.

Remember that it can get difficult to write the same thing several times over when you send out emails to hundreds of recipients. A canned response will allow you to send out replies in a timely fashion without making your recipients think that you’re just a robot.

Come up with some good responses to the most common emails that you get and then save them as canned responses. You can then go to the canned responses menu and select your saved responses from a list, sending them out whenever you need to.

Giving Your Team Account Access

If you have several team members working with you on the outreach campaign, you may want to let them access the inbox so they can see what’s going on and help you out. Since this kind of strategy can be tiring and time-consuming, you may even end up needing the help of others.

You’ll need to start by letting your team access the Gmail account that you’re using for this particular niche. While you could simply give your team members the password and username of the account, there’s a simpler way of letting them access your inbox.

Head over to the Accounts and Imports section and go to the Grant access to your account setting. You can then add other accounts to the inbox by putting in the other email addresses that you’d like to allow access to the inbox. This will allow them to edit, send, and delete emails in your account.

To ensure that everything operates as smoothly as possible, you can also remove users from the access panel later on. This is helpful if an employee or team member has moved on to other projects and you don’t want to clutter up their inbox.

The Importance of Canned Responses

Setting up canned responses is not something that everyone does in email outreach because some feel that it’s fake. However, there are plenty of reasons why it’s a good idea to have a repertoire of canned responses ready for use at any time. Mostly, it allows you to make the process a little less hectic than it already is.

There are several main benefits to reducing the amount of chaos that’s going on when you start an email outreach campaign. In this part of our guide, we’re going to take a look at some of the main advantages of using canned responses when you reach out to prospective customers.

Saving Time

Let’s say you’ve managed to split up your recipients into two separate groups. This will allow you to determine what you need to send them. Instead of sending each of the recipients in each group an individual email, you can write out two canned responses, one for each group.

This will allow you to save a huge amount of time. For example, even if you’re not sending out the emails immediately, you can save your canned responses for use later on. This saves you time having to go through emails that you’ve already sent out so that you can copy and paste their contents into your new emails.

Reducing Stress

Conducting one of these campaigns can get pretty stressful, and if you don’t want your workers or yourself to burn out, you’ll need to reduce that stress level. For example, you may have deadlines that you need to reach so you’ll have to speed up your emails and get them out there ASAP.

You may also be unsure of what you need to tell clients. Having canned responses will ensure that you always mention the salient points that you wanted to address. If you’re stressed, it won’t change the quality of a canned response at all.

Stopping Mistakes from Happening

Another great thing about sending out canned responses to your audience is that you can almost eliminate typos. After you’ve thoroughly reviewed and edited a canned response, you can rest assured that it won’t have any spelling mistakes or grammatical errors in it, ensuring that your emails look as professional as possible.

Remember that spam emails tend to be riddled with typos, and every mistake that is present in your canned responses will lower your reputation in the eyes of a customer.

Be sure to go over your canned responses a few times, even using editing software, to ensure that they have the right grammar and spelling. You’ll want to make sure that they’re as perfect as possible if you want to give off the right impression with them.

How to Set Up Your Canned Responses

You likely know how important your canned responses are by now, but you’ll also need to know a thing or two about setting them up so that they’re ready for use. This is probably the easiest part of working with canned responses because there are really only two steps involved in doing so.

We already went over how you can enable canned responses in the first place, but now you’ll need to write out the email you’re going to use as a canned response.

Composing the Email

Start off by clicking the compose button and then start writing out your email. You can either write the email yourself or you can use a template to get it done.

You’ll want to write out a conversational email that sounds personable and not like it was written by rote. You should tell the prospect what you have to offer them. While you want to maintain a conversational tone, you shouldn’t use slang since that will come off as unprofessional.

Using templates is a good idea for your first few responses, but if you’re experienced enough to write the email yourself, then don’t let anything stop you from doing so.

Be sure to remove the signature from your canned responses or it will show up twice because a signature will be included with every one of the emails that you send out.

Saving the Responses

Once you’ve written out an appropriate canned response, you’ll be ready to save it so that you can use it in the future. Go to more options>canned response>new canned response. You can then save it.

If you want to confirm that you’ve saved it as a canned response, you can open up a new window and then start composing an email. Open up your canned responses and then select the one that you just saved. If it pops up, then you’ve managed to save your canned response without any trouble.

Comments

Try Ranktracker for FREE

Contact
Contact usMobile phone with mail envelopes